Skip to main content
Ministry HighlightsNews

Web Class: Protect Your Church by Updating Articles of Faith

By March 6, 2017No Comments

Protect Your Church! Regular Baptist Web Community presents “Updating and Rewriting Your Church’s Articles of Faith,” beginning Thursday, March 9. Sign up soon so you won’t miss this important Learning Lab.

Society is becoming increasingly hostile to Christianity. Our faith and beliefs can be put on trial both in a community sense and in a legal sense. Having articles of faith that accurately reflect your church will help protect your church from spiritual and legal attacks. This Learning Lab, taught by Dr. David Mappes, will help you as a ministry leader evaluate and update your church’s articles of faith. It will give you steps to prioritize and revise this doctrinal statement while developing leadership and church consensus.

Three Thursdays: March 9, 16, and 23
3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. MT/12:00 p.m. PT
Register now! $29 for all three sessions, free of charge to Regular Baptist churches (promotion code: RBMfree)