Keep people tuned in to your preaching! The Bible is a remarkably engaging book filled with stories, drama, and word pictures divinely designed to convey its message. Regular Baptist Web Community presents the course “HD (High Def) Preaching.” This online Learning Lab will help you see the possibilities of preaching in high definition, using imagery, metaphors, stories, and the common language of your audience to help your messages come alive. Join instructors John Greening and Pastor Randy Cook from your own home or office for invigorating sessions on Thursdays, Feb. 16, 23, and March 2, at 11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT/9:00 a.m. MT/8:00 a.m. PT. Enroll now! $29 for all three sessions; free of charge to Regular Baptist churches (promotion code: RBMfree).