When was the last time you took a good look at your church’s Articles of Faith? Many were probably written decades ago and have not been touched since. But the world outside the church has changed! The church is becoming increasingly persecuted because of its beliefs. Religious freedoms that were once assumed are now being challenged in the courts of law. Now, more than ever, it is critical that your church’s Articles of Faith reflect what you preach and believe. Having a strong document can help give your church the confidence to stand firm in its faith and help protect the church if it were to come under legal attack.

A new learning lab starts this week that is aimed at helping you understand what makes up strong Articles of Faith. It will help identify hot issues and if/how they should be included. It will also address how to approach your church’s members with the changes to form a unified consensus and minimize the risk of dissension.

RegisterUpdating and Rewriting Your Church’s Articles of Faith
Wednesdays: March 5, 12, 19, 26 at 2 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. CST, 12 p.m. MST, and 11 a.m. PST
Cost: $29.99