Demonstrate your love and concern for Haitian brothers and sisters in Christ! Join an online prayer meeting with believers from Haiti who are part of our GARBC and the IPFBM network, Monday, Jan. 18, at 6:30 p.m. CST/ 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT. You will be able to pray for specific requests shared by our international friends for people and situations in Haiti. Sign up now to participate in the webinar. All you need to participate is high-speed Internet and a phone or headset.

Would you like to lend financial assistance to our IPFBM partners in Haiti? Donate through the GARBC International fund. For more information, see Baptist Bulletin and GARBC International.