The following state and regional associations and representatives have autonomous ministries with no formal connection with the national GARBC. Many state Regular Baptist associations partner voluntarily with the GARBC in ministry endeavors. Churches in fellowship with these associations are often in fellowship with the GARBC.

Arizona
Arizona Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Pastor Terry (Kathy) Green, Chairman of the Council of 5
1225 E. Cottonwood Lane
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
(520) 836-2903; text (520) 510-9805
Email: arizonabaptists@gmail.com

Arkansas
Ozark Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Dale (Gwen) Schatz, Chairman of the Council of Five
17 Stonehaven Dr.
Bella Vista, AR 72715
(479) 855-9660
Email: rvdschatz@att.net

California
California Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Bruce (Margery) McLain, State Representative
780 Blake St.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 2697
Santa Maria, CA 93457-2697
(805) 934-0362; cell: (805) 260-6774
Email: carbc.mclain@gmail.com
Southern California Representative
Pastor Herb (Marie) Rogers
15241 Sunflower Lane
Victorville, CA 92394
Mailing address:
PO Box 240
Victorville, CA 92393
(760) 962-9336; cell: (760) 508-5197
Email: rogersherb@gmail.com

Colorado
Rocky Mountain Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Pastor Stan (Jan) Lightfoot, Chairman of the Council of Six
Rustic Hills Baptist Church
1927 N. Murray Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
(719)596-0051
Email: pastor@rustichillsbaptist.org

DelMarVa (Delaware, Maryland, Virginia)
DelMarVa Baptist Fellowship
Pastor David (Beverly) Burman Sr., Chairman of the Council of Seven
Berean Baptist Church
1 Holcomb Lane
New Castle, Delaware 19720
(302) 328-1011 (office)
Email: daburman1@juno.com

Florida
Sunshine Baptist Fellowship
Pastor Jim (Donna) Stultz, Chairman of the Council of Ten
Peace River Baptist Church
478 Berry Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-6768
Email: council@sunshinebaptist.net
Jim.Stultz@peaceriverbaptistfl.org

Illinois/Eastern Missouri
Illinois/Missouri Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Bryce B. “Bernie” (Marcia) Augsburger, State Representative
1 E. Yorktown Ct.
Washington, IL 61571
(720) 244-1720 (cell); (309) 745-1073 (home)
Email: bernie.augsburger@gmail.com

Indiana
The Crossroads Fellowship: A Baptist Network of Churches, Inc.
Rev. Doug (Kathy) Schroeder, Executive Director
1503 West That Road
Bloomington, IN 47403
(812) 824-2768
Email: dschroed@indiana.edu

Iowa
Iowa Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Tim (Sandy) Capon, State Representative
2842 SW 3rd St.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 964-2880
Email: admin@iarbc.org

Kansas/Western Missouri/Oklahoma
Mid-Continent Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Webster Frowner, State Representative
First Regular Baptist Church
2007 Hardesty Ave. S.
Kansas City, MO 64127
(816) 363-4344
Email: wbstrfrwnr@yahoo.com

Michigan
Michigan Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Kenneth E. (Sharon) Floyd, Executive Director
830 Russwood St., NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
(616) 364-5688
Email: kfloyd@marbc.net

Minnesota
Minnesota Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Darrell R.(Cindy) Friar, State Representative
39725 – 225th St.
Winnebago, MN 56098
(507) 893-3249
Email:dfriar@marbc.org

Montana
Montana Regular Baptist Fellowship
Pastor Jerry (Debbie) Buchanan, Chairman of the Council of Six
First Baptist Church
827 – 9th St. W.
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
(406) 892-3729
Email: jrbuchanan@centurytel.net

Nebraska
Nebraska Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Pastor Bryan (Anita) Clark, Chairman of the Council of Eight
Gretna Baptist Church
20725 E. Angus St.
Gretna, NE 68028
(402) 332-2654
Email: pastorpeebs@gmail.com

New Jersey
Garden State Fellowship of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Lex (Edy) DeLong, Chairman of the Council of Six
Washington Baptist Church
12 Vega Court
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
(856) 582-7518
Email: gsfrbc@gmail.com

New York
Northeast Fellowship-a Network of Independent Baptist Churches
Dr. Jim (Jeannie) Vogel, Network Executive Director
c/o First Baptist Church
2293 Grand Central Ave.
Horseheads, NY 14845
(810) 853-9204
Email: jvogel@nfibc.org

Ohio
Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches
Rev. Ben (Pam) Reed, Interim Representative
402 Wendell Place
Niles, OH 44446
(330) 646-1152
Email: breed402@aol.com.

Texas
Lone Star Fellowship of Regular Baptist Churches
Pastor Albert (Patricia) Armitage, Sr.
Berean Baptist Church
702 Atascocita Rd.
Humble, TX 77396
(281) 441-3292
Email: alarmitage@comcast.net

Washington/Oregon/Idaho
Baptist Network Northwest
Rev. Dave (Sue) Lunsford
6083 Sunview Pl.
Ferndale, WA 98248
(360) 303 2600
Email:dave@baptistnetworknw.org

West Virginia
Freedom Fellowship of Regular Baptist Churches
Representative to be appointed.

Wisconsin
Wisconsin Association of Regular Baptist Churches 
Rev. Jonathan (Jeniffer) Jenks
3110 Buchberger Rd.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
(715) 572-5761
Email: jdjenks@calvaryrapids.org