CHECK BACK FOR UPCOMING SEMINARS.

An archival listing of previous seminars is as follows:

Vacation Bible School: Plan for Success—Seminar
Tuesday: March 11
4 p.m. EST, 3 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. MST, 1 p.m. PST Instructor: Alan-Wilson Alan Wilson, regional manager, Regular Baptist Press (see bio)
Cost: Free
REGISTER now.
A successful Vacation Bible School takes lots of planning: before, during, and after. The benefits of VBS reach beyond the church and into the community, with the opportunity to share the gospel with children, youth, and adults. A Q & A session will immediately follow the presentation. Take advantage of this opportunity to get ready for VBS.