CHECK BACK FOR COHORT OFFERINGS IN THE FUTURE! 

Previous cohort offerings:
Staying Fresh in Life and Ministry

Three Mondays: Sept. 8, Oct. 6, Nov. 3
8 p.m. EDT/ 7 p.m. CDT/6 p.m. MDT/5 p.m. PDT.
JohnDariaGreening2013-thumbFacilitators: John & Daria Greening, GARBC National Representative and wife, Schaumburg, Ill. (see bio)
Cost: Free
Same old, same old at home and church can sap the vitality out of our days. Talk and pray together with peers in service who are discovering the lessons of renewal and revitalization.
Church Planting
Thursdays: Sept. 11, Oct. 9, Nov. 13, Dec. 11
2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CDT/12 p.m. MDT/11 a.m. PDT
Scott GreeningFacilitator: Scott Greening, pastor of Great Commission Baptist Church, Schaumburg, Ill. (see info)
Cost: Free
Email Scott.
This cohort seeks to encourage Regular Baptist church planters by praying for one another, networking, and providing counsel for the issues related to church planting. Church planters within the association and unaffiliated church planters of like faith are encouraged to participate.